paper guffaws.

…or more often in my case, paper smirks.

sure, i make a habit of skimming through the real estate and business sections of the paper, but the other section i never skip is the comics. my favorites are dilbert and non sequitur, but my guilty pleasure is garfield. i always read garfield as a child, and my dad would never fail to hand me a garfield comic he found funny. he even used to compare me to the sarcastic feline, saying that we were similar in the sense that we were not easily amused by people. thanks, dad.

recent dilbert.

recent dilbert.

old non sequitur from my archives.

old non sequitur from my archives.

Leave a Reply

