short temporary halt.

hello, all.

there will be a short pause in posts for just this next week, due to the fact that it is the last week of my classes = finals. i have a 10 paged paper on organizational IS to write, and a banking final. once those are over with, i will be back on the road with my cameras! i will be hitting college station, austin, and san antonio to see old friends and treasure hunt, of course.

wish me luck!

"can't by me love" - by Thomas Hawk

"can't buy me love" - by thomas hawk

Leave a Reply

